Ready Set GLOW 21 Day Weight Loss Intensive – June 2021

$97.00

Description

Ladies… Where Do YOU Want To Be Physically In 21 Days?

Let’s Get You Motivated, Focused, And On The Way To Your Beach-Ready Summer Body… Drop Inches, Lose Weight, Tone-Up LIVE With Me – Ready, Set, GLOW!

This Cycle Runs June 19th to July 3rd, 2021

 

Let’s face it…

Sometimes you need a little boost when it comes to your fitness goals.

Especially since coming out of the pandemic, where EVERYONE’S workout routine has gone down the drain.

Look…

If you’ve been struggling to get back on track, and know that if you had the motivation, support and PUSH to get going – YOU CAN BE SUCCESSFUL… Then you absolutely CANNOT miss my upcoming live workshop Ready Set GLOW.

What Is Ready Set Glow?

Ready Set Glow is a 21 day LIVE weight loss intensive delivered straight to you, in the comfort of your own turf!

During our workshop, you’ll have a fully designed training program including pre-recorded video workouts, live workouts held over Zoom, and a step-by-step diet based on intermittent fasting and an easy-to-follow flexible dieting meal planning approach.

My main goal is to help you to get the booster you need to continue the newly inspired path to fitness we’re going to set in our 21 days together.

Here’s a little breakdown of what you can expect…

3 Live Calorie Burning, Fat Blasting, Strength and Toning Workouts Over Zoom

Let’s get that body right in 3 heart-pounding 45 minute live workouts!

We’ll meet over Zoom for 3 Saturdays at 9am PST (10am MST, 11am CST, 12pm EST):

  • June 19, 2021
  • June 26, 2021
  • July 3, 2021

You’ll access our private Zoom room, and rock and roll our total body workout right from the comfort of your own home.

Our workouts are PERFECT for any level!

I’ll be keeping a close eye on you to ensure your form is right, and you can keep up with our diverse group of participants.

The group will be kept small so that everyone gets attention!

You’ll have full access to a video replay – for life! One that you can do as many times as you wish.

In fact, I’ve factored the replays into a structured 21 day training schedule…

Fully Designed 21 Day Training Program For At Home OR In Gym Workouts

Look, getting into your best shape is going to take MORE than just 3 live classes.

Let me rock your body from head to toe with a fully designed training program over the next 21 days.

I designed a setup that is easy to follow, and flexible enough for you to fit it into your current schedule.

The workout program is a mix of live, pre-recorded, and printable workouts.

The beautiful thing about the program is that you can do as many days a week as you wish. Ideally, I want you to train 5 days, with 1 day of active rest via a wonderful flexibility-focused program.

The pre-recorded and live workouts (as well as their replays) are perfect for beginner trainees. You’ll be able to follow along with ease with full instructional workout videos!

3 On-Demand Challenging, Fun, And Fat Loss Targeted At-Home Workouts

Girlfriend… Look here, I ALREADY KNOW you’re going to need a little instruction and some motivation to get up and started on your program.

And, I also know it can feel a little overwhelming for those just starting out.

And even if you’re a veteran trainee, getting the UMPH to get back on track when you’ve been off for a while takes a little effort.

No problem!

Outside of our 3 live workout sessions, I have a nice collection of easy-to-follow pre-recorded videos from my exclusive MEMBERS ONLY vault.

 

 

 

 

 

3 Downloadable Fully Designed Printable Gym-Based Workouts

In addition to your pre-recorded and live workouts, I have ANOTHER awesome treat for you.

You’ll have access to 3 instant download printable workouts that you can take to the gym with you, and take your training to the next level.

  • The workouts are fully designed, leaving absolutely NO guesswork.
  • Your reps, sets, tempo and rest periods are all spelled out.
  • Each exercise has a video tutorial so you can execute each move with confidence.
  • The workouts are PERFECT for more advanced trainees who know their way around the gym, and can execute basic gym moves with ease.

Your weight training and cardio are all spelled out on your schedule (as seen above), so you can train with the expertise of a real live trainer who specifically designed a plan for your fat loss and muscle toning needs.

Get Your Nutrition Right With Our Flexible Dieting Approach Combined With Intermittent Fasting

The next, most important part of our time together will focus on your diet.

Now come on… You KNOW we’ve got to make sure that what you put into your body is ON POINT. And that you are eating the right amount of calories in order to see steady weight loss.

And beyond just the scale, we want to see you come down in measurements and clothing sizes as well.

The key to that – your nutrition.

Our meal planning is based on simple meal tracking and calorie counting.

I have a special quick video coaching lesson to use my “EZ Caloric Math” in order to determine how much you need to eat per day based on your body type and metabolism.

From there, we will use this information to track your eating in a free simple app like My Fitness Pal.

Our approach to nutrition will allow you to have the dietary freedom you need through a flexible approach to dieting. This way you can fit this into your life in an EASY WAY. And leave behind the tools to make healthy meal planning a lifestyle.

Intermittent Fasting To Help Control Cravings, Minimize Hunger, And Push Weight Loss Along

Once you have your perfect personalized macros, and you’ve started tracking your daily intake, we’ll add another layer of discipline through intermittent fasting.

During the intensive, I’ll be hosting a special intermittent fasting workshop so that you can learn how to apply this approach to your plan.

Intermittent fasting has been shown not only to boost fat loss but helps to control hunger and cravings, as well as boost metabolism.

Our LIVE Intermittent Fasting Workshop Will Be Held June 23, 2021 At 1 PM PST (2p MST, 3p CST, 4p EST)

Accountability, Support, and Motivation With Our Weekly Group Coaching Calls

The world is a much smaller place now that we’re connected with technology.

One of the most rewarding parts of any fitness journey is knowing that you have a community of support that has your back.

Accountability, support, and knowing that you’re not alone is SUCH a key ingredient for your weight loss success. And you’ll get all that and more with our weekly group coaching calls.

Our calls are held via our conference call app. You can join in on the call via voice or video.

Not only will you be able to work closely with me, but you’ll be able to get your questions answered, and get the support you need to be successful during our work together.

Our group coaching sessions are as follows:

  • Every Wednesday at 3pm PST (4p MST, 5p CST, 6p EST)
  • Every Friday at 8am PST (9a MST, 10a CST, 11a EST)

Bonus Coaching Module #1 – Coaching Lesson: How To Control HUNGER And Cravings While Dieting

Nothing sucks WORSE than being hungry as ALL get up while dieting.

Well, let me let you in on a REALLY inconvenient “secret”.

Hunger IS a part of the dieting process. And it’s almost impossible to lose weight without feeling a little bit of stomach gymnastics.

Now, notice that I’ve said – A LITTLE.

I don’t want you SO famished that you can eat your entire hand! No way!

But what I can say is that learning how to deal with hunger and increase your discipline will take a little bit more of a savvy approach. And if you put the tips from today’s coaching lesson in action right away – you’ll be able to stick to your diet a LOT better, with less stress.

This detailed coaching module will give you the tools you need to fight hunger AND successfully reach your goals.

Bonus Coaching Module #2 – I Am Enough And I Deserve To Have My Needs Met – Guided Meditation

How often do you find yourself giving your energy over to others – all while not having YOUR needs met.

It’s a common situation many women find themselves in time and again. We pour our whole selves into what others need and want from us. All while denying that we ourselves need support, need a shoulder to cry on, need to simply let down our sword.

This meditation is about allow you to… Let go!

To be OK with acknowledging that you are human. And you have needs.

Take a moment to give yourself permission to have those needs met, and set in motion what will help you to gain back your balance and sanity.

This amazing and soothing meditation will help you to do exactly that.

Bonus Coaching Module #3 – Aligning Your Priorities With Your Goals: A Masterclass In Finding Motivation From Within

In this workshop, I want to kick things off with getting to the REAL conversation behind what you need to do to reach your goals, and be honest about how your priorities are NOT aligned with that.

Whether you have a crazy work schedule, a career that pulls you in several different directions, or a family life that leaves little time for you.

I want to get to the bottom of what you need to consider to get the weight loss or fat loss success you desire, and honestly talk about what you REALLY sacrifice when you don’t put self-care as a priority.

Let’s Wrap This Up… What To Expect & What’s Next…?

All that’s left next is to take action!

I’m taking on Roxstars over the next few days, and I want you to come focused to set your motivation ON FIRE.

You don’t need a ton of stuff to do this program. The only thing you need to have are the following tools:

Changing your body is as simple as clicking the button above (or to the side on your desktop) to get signed up.

Once you do, you’ll get everything you need available at your fingertips right here in your own private portal.

You’ll have 24/7 forever access to ALL of the bonus content, downloadable workouts, live video replays, and on-demand videos.

FOR LIFE!

So you can come back here any time you need to, and do the program as many times as you wish on your own.

In addition to that, during the workshop, you’ll have full access to me for support and accountability.

This is an investment in YOU.

Don’t you deserve to look and feel your best?

Yeah… I thought so! So let’s go ahead and get you started today.

$97.00Add to cart